As an existing paying Bliro User, you can cancel, change, or upgrade your Bliro Subscription via the Customer Portal.
You can reach the Customer Portal by clicking this link or by going to Settings > Subscription & Billing on the Bliro platform.
If you use the Stripe Portal for the first time, enter your e-mail adress and follow the authetication flow. If finished successfully, you will get access.
As a non-paying user, please reach out via our chatbot.
